Trustees and Management Team

Team East Lothian is registered as a Scottish Charitable Incorporated Organisation (SCIO). As such the club has a Board of Trustees rather than a committee, who are responsible for ensuring the club follows the constitution agreed with OSRC (the charity regulator) and follows SCIO regulations. The Board members are

Graham McPheat – Chairperson
Dale Callander – Treasurer
Jamie Bowie
Paddy Burns
Dale Callander
Stuart Donnelly
Nail Gemmell
Tony Segall

Team East Lothian constitution can be found here – tel-scio-constitution-17feb15

Information regarding SCIOs and OSCR can be found at the following link – OSCR website

In addition to the Board, TEL has a Management Committee who look after the day to day requirements of the club.

Finance & Admin – Michelle Dowdles
Committee Secretary – Fleur Hoole
Welfare Officer – Jamie Wilson
Coach Coordinator – Lynda Gilroy
Team Managers – Graham and Lesley McPheat, Stephen Welch, Rhona Anderson and Megan Wright (XC)
Marketing & Communications – Stuart Donnelly
Fundraising and Social Co-ordinator – Lesley Buchan, Lesley McPheat, Pauline Pattison and Jane Brennan
Kit and Merchandise – Michelle Dowdles